Virginia Living

Just a little announcement:

I’m excited to let you know I have a piece appearing in the February issue of Virginia Living!

It was a thrill to work with the kind folks at the magazine and as a native Virginian, like my parents and theirs before them, it was especially fun to contribute to a publication I’ve had in my own home over the years.

While Virginia Living has a fantastic website, I understand the content is not identical to the magazine which is on shelves already in some larger bookstores. If you’re able to pick up a copy please check out my piece titled “The Best Day” in their back page “Departure” column.

Thanks to all those who’ve asked what I’ve been up to lately. Blogging continues to be fun and has proven to be an exciting pathway to some great opportunities.

Happy New Year!

Stuart M. Perkins

125 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

125 responses to “Virginia Living

  1. leswartz

    I enjoy your heart warming stories, wonderful news, congratulations!

  2. Congratulations! I’l look for the Feb issue of Virginian Living.

  3. alexb2448

    Congratulations!

  4. That is quite an accomplishment. Well done!

  5. Which issue of Virginia Living does your article appear in? Sounds exciting! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

